Professionalism, raw material selection, attention to detail at every stage of the process, these are some of the main features that lead Alky in its activities which allow to provide high-quality products for different business sectors.

From Switzerland to Africa, Alky harvests, selects and works the core of the palm, real starting point of the whole production process. In the plants in Ivory Coast and Ghana, from that raw material is obtained: the PKS (Palm Kernel Shell), the PKO (Palm Kernel Oil), and the Pellet, three very different products as for properties and usage, which arise from the same source. The careful selection of raw material occurs through direct agreements with the local plantations for the provisioning of the best product.
The processes take place in well-advanced plants in Africa, which guarantee high quality standards and high-level security measures. The internal laboratories ensure the continuous monitoring of products characteristics, their consistency and their properties, certifying the quality of them, their effectiveness for the final use and also playing an important research activity.

Finally, the commercial distribution is developed all over the world in various sectors of use, with a particular attention to the needs of the market and the aim of offering advanced products and of improve the quality standards day after day.

CONTACT

ALKY S.A.
Via Alessandro Volta 16
CH6830 Chiasso
Svizzera
Tel. +41 916474040
info@alky.ch

ALKY AFRIQUE SARL U
06 BP 1934 ABIDJAN 06
ll Plateau- Vallon
Ivory Coast
infoafrique@alky.ch

ALKY GHANA LTD
N.1 Nii Amugi Avenue
East Adabraka - Accra
Ghana
infoghana@alky.ch

ALKY BEIJING
Room 705 CBD
Etower Guanghua Road
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100020
China
infobeijing@alky.ch

Blog

Professionalisme, choix de la metière première, minutie dans chaque étape du procès, ce sont certains aspects qui caractérisent Alky dans son activité et que lui permettent de fournir produits haut de gamme pour secteurs commerciaux différents.

De la Suisse à l'Afrique, Alky s'occupe de récolter, sélectionner et travailler le noyau de palme, véritable point de départ du processus de production. Dans les établissements de la Côte d'Ivoire et du Ghana, de cette matière première on obtient: le PKS (coque du palmier à huile), le PKO (huile de palmiste) et le pellet, trois produits très différents pour propriétés et utilisation, qui ont la même origine. La soin dans la selection de la matière première se déroule par des accords directs avec les plantations locales pour l' approvisionnement du meilleur produit.
Les ouvraisons se déroulent dans les établissements avancés en Afrique, lesquels assurent qualité élévée et mésures de sureté de haut niveau. Les laboratoires intérieurs assurent en effet le contrôle continu des caracteristiques des produits, leur homogénéité et leurs proprietés et certifient la qualité du produit, son efficacité pour l'utilisation finale en accomplissant une très importante activité de recherche.

Enfin, l'activité commerciale se developpe dans tout le monde, dans des secteurs d'utilisation différents, avec soin particulière aux exigences du marché, avec le but de proposer des produits avancés et d'améliorer la qualité jour après jour.

Contact

ALKY S.A.
Via Alessandro Volta 16
CH6830 Chiasso
Svizzera
Tel. +41 916474040
info@alky.ch

ALKY AFRIQUE SARL U
06 BP 1934 ABIDJAN 06
ll Plateau- Vallon
Ivory Coast
infoafrique@alky.ch

ALKY GHANA LTD
N.1 Nii Amugi Avenue
East Adabraka - Accra
Ghana
infoghana@alky.ch

ALKY BEIJING
Room 705 CBD
Etower Guanghua Road
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100020
China
infobeijing@alky.ch

Blog