Professionalism, raw material selection, attention to detail at every stage of the process, these are some of the main features that lead Alky in its activities which allow to provide high-quality products for different business sectors.

From Switzerland to Africa, Alky harvests, selects and works the core of the palm, real starting point of the whole production process. In the plants in Ivory Coast and Ghana, from that raw material is obtained: the PKS (Palm Kernel Shell), the PKO (Palm Kernel Oil), and the Pellet, three very different products as for properties and usage, which arise from the same source. The careful selection of raw material occurs through direct agreements with the local plantations for the provisioning of the best product.
The processes take place in well-advanced plants in Africa, which guarantee high quality standards and high-level security measures. The internal laboratories ensure the continuous monitoring of products characteristics, their consistency and their properties, certifying the quality of them, their effectiveness for the final use and also playing an important research activity.

Finally, the commercial distribution is developed all over the world in various sectors of use, with a particular attention to the needs of the market and the aim of offering advanced products and of improve the quality standards day after day.

CONTACT

ALKY S.A.
Via Alessandro Volta 16
CH6830 Chiasso
Svizzera
Tel. +41 916474040
info@alky.ch

ALKY AFRIQUE SARL U
06 BP 1934 ABIDJAN 06
ll Plateau- Vallon
Ivory Coast
infoafrique@alky.ch

ALKY GHANA LTD
N.1 Nii Amugi Avenue
East Adabraka - Accra
Ghana
infoghana@alky.ch

ALKY BEIJING
Room 705 CBD
Etower Guanghua Road
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100020
China
infobeijing@alky.ch

Blog

Alky erwarten. Damit können wir hochwertige Produkte liefern und unterschiedliche Geschäftsbereiche abdecken.

Von der Schweiz bis nach Afrika beschäftigt sich die Firma Alky mit dem Ernten, Sortieren und Bearbeitung des Palm-Fruchtkernes, welche den echten Ausgangspunkt des ganzen Produktionsprozesses darstellt. Dank der Verarbeitung dieses Rohstoffs in der Werke der Elfenbeinküste und Gahna gewinnt man: PKS (Palm Kernel Shell), PKO (Palm Kernel Oil) und Pellets. Diese drei Produkte weisen sehr unterschiedliche Eigenschaften und Verwendungen aber den gleichen Ursprung auf. Unsere sorgfältige Sortierung der Rohstoffe findet dank direkter Vereinbarungen mit den lokalen Plantagen statt um die Versorgung der besten Früchte zu erhalten.
Die Verarbeitung wird in Afrika in den modernsten Werken durchgeführt, wo die höchste Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsstandards gewährleistet werden. Im eigenen Labor werden die ständige Prüfung der Produktmerkmale, Gleichartigkeit und Eigenschaften gewährleistet und damit wird die Produktqualität und seine Wirksamkeit für die Endverwendung bescheinigt. Außerdem führt es eine wichtige Forschungsaktivität durch.

Schließlich wird die Handelstätigkeit auf der ganzen Welt in verschiedenen Einsatzbereichen unter speziellen Beachtung der Markterfordernisse durchgeführt um täglich die modernste Produkte anzubieten und unsere Qualitätsstandards zu verbessern.

KONTAKT

ALKY S.A.
Via Alessandro Volta 16
CH6830 Chiasso
Svizzera
Tel. +41 916474040
info@alky.ch

ALKY AFRIQUE SARL U
06 BP 1934 ABIDJAN 06
ll Plateau- Vallon
Ivory Coast
infoafrique@alky.ch

ALKY GHANA LTD
N.1 Nii Amugi Avenue
East Adabraka - Accra
Ghana
infoghana@alky.ch

ALKY BEIJING
Room 705 CBD
Etower Guanghua Road
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100020
China
infobeijing@alky.ch

Blog